MOTIVATOR… MOTIVATION… MOTIVATED!!!


It my Childhood dream that i want to achieve the best in my life. Once you have this thought everything will look quite a bit strange to you.

From childhood when I been passed by frenzy cars and would wonder who was the one driving the car. What did they do for a living? How did they make their money? Someday, I would tell myself, I got a car  like that. Every weekend I would do it. If I ever grew up, I hoped to run my own business some day. It’s exactly what I told myself every day. In reality, I had as much doubt as confidence. I was just hoping the confidence would win over the doubt and it would all work out for the best.

My confidence wasn’t at an all time high.  I truly was having a blast. Great friends, great city, great energy, pretty girls. Ok, the pretty girls had no interest in my look, but that’s another story.. I was motivated to do something I loved. I just wasn’t sure what it was. I made a list of all the different jobs I would love to do.  The problem was that I wasn’t qualified for any of them. 

(TO Be Continued……)

5 thoughts on “MOTIVATOR… MOTIVATION… MOTIVATED!!!”

  1. Are u still framing it. Its been for more than 3 hours?? a question are you framing each words invidually
    hahaha… :))

    1. oh deepthi, what a surprise.. Actually i was busy for nearly 3 hours that why i couldn’t frame it as of now. well you can expect the blog within the EOD.
      By the Way thanks for reminding me

Leave a Reply

